Archive | Gigs in Pubs RSS feed for this section

Upcoming shows!

20 May

Ronnie Ripple & The RipChords at Park It In The Market - Greenwich

Saturday 24th May – Old Brewery Beer Festival, Greenwich (afternoon)

Saturday 7th June – Plumstead Make Merry, Plumstead Common (afternoon)

Thursday 26th June – Park It In The Market, Greenwich Covered Market, 7.30pm

Friday 4th July – Bromley Cricket Club, (members only – 8pm)

Saturday 26th July – Halfway to Seventy Five Americana Festival, Oxford (afternoon)

Sunday 24th August – Old Brewery BrewFest, Greenwich, 5.45pm

Thursday 28th August – Park It In The Market, Greenwich Covered Market, 7.30pm

Saturday 6th September – Pelton Arms, Greenwich, 8.30pm

Friday 12th September – Lord Northbrook, Lee, 8.30pm

Wednesday 12th NovemberHug Me For No Reason, The Workshop, Old St, London

Saturday 13th December – The British Oak, Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London

Image

Pelton Arms – 28 March 2014

3 Mar

20140303-142130.jpg

Creekside Jamboree – Saturday 14th September

4 Sep

Creekside Jamboree - Deptford

Back at the Bird’s Nest in Deptford for our next gig.

At Halfway To Seventy Festival

22 Jul

Ronnie Ripple and the Ripchords

 

A great day out in the Oxfordshire sunshine.

British Oak – Saturday July 13

24 Jun
British Oak Poster 13 July 2013

Ronnie Ripple & The RipChords at the British Oak, Old Dover Rd, Blackheath

Bird’s Nest, Deptford – Saturday June 29th

11 Jun

After the Plumstead Make Merry, next stop Deptford for a night of rock’n’roll at the Bird’s Nest.

We’ll be closing the night after Molly Goes To Amsterdam plus the fantastic (and sometime Ripchord) Nathan Persad.

Facebook event details here.

20130611-195704.jpg

Halfway To Seventy-Five Festival, Oxford, 20th July

23 Apr

Halfway To Seventy Five Festival

We’re pleased to be playing at this summer festival in Oxford. To find out more (and buy tickets), visit HalfwayTo75.com.

%d bloggers like this: