Archive | Gigs in Parks RSS feed for this section

Upcoming shows!

20 May

Ronnie Ripple & The RipChords at Park It In The Market - Greenwich

Saturday 24th May – Old Brewery Beer Festival, Greenwich (afternoon)

Saturday 7th June – Plumstead Make Merry, Plumstead Common (afternoon)

Thursday 26th June – Park It In The Market, Greenwich Covered Market, 7.30pm

Friday 4th July – Bromley Cricket Club, (members only – 8pm)

Saturday 26th July – Halfway to Seventy Five Americana Festival, Oxford (afternoon)

Sunday 24th August – Old Brewery BrewFest, Greenwich, 5.45pm

Thursday 28th August – Park It In The Market, Greenwich Covered Market, 7.30pm

Saturday 6th September – Pelton Arms, Greenwich, 8.30pm

Friday 12th September – Lord Northbrook, Lee, 8.30pm

Wednesday 12th NovemberHug Me For No Reason, The Workshop, Old St, London

Saturday 13th December – The British Oak, Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London

At Halfway To Seventy Festival

22 Jul

Ronnie Ripple and the Ripchords

 

A great day out in the Oxfordshire sunshine.

Plumstead Make Merry – June 2013

17 Jun

 

With the main stage unfortunately washed out, we squeezed into the acoustic tent, mic’d up a plastic chair, and plugged into the PA for a short set.

 

Next gig: Bird’s Nest, Deptford on the 29th June (with proper backline and drum kit!).

Saturday 15th June – Plumstead Make Merry

11 Jun

We’re playing on the main stage at Plumstead Make Merry on this Saturday, 15th June. It was great fun last year – come along and support this great local community event.

The full programme is here, and the whole event is on Plumstead Common.

Image

East Greenwich Community Festival 2012

26 Jul

East Greenwich Community Festival 2012

We’re playing around 6.45pm on Saturday 4th August.

Tudor Barn, Eltham

17 Jul

Our next gig is this Sunday, 22nd July, at the Tudor Barn in Eltham. We’ll be playing outside at 2pm, and the weather forecast’s finally starting to look a bit better!

2nd June – Mini-tour!

29 Apr

Early afternoon we’re playing at the Parksfest event at East Greenwich Pleasaunce at 12.30, then dashing over to Plumstead for the Make Merry, where we’re on around 5pm.

%d bloggers like this: