2019 DATES

Ronnie Ripple & The RipChords at the Brooklyn Bowl, London 2015
New Year’s Day – Park It In The Market – 2-6pm, Greenwich Covered Market, London SE10

Friday 8th March – The Morden – Brand Street, Greenwich SE10 – free entry

Saturday 30th March – The British Oak – 8.30pm, Old Dover Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 – free entry.

Thursday 11th April – Private Event

Friday 19th April – Private Event

Thursday 25th April – Park It In The Market – Greenwich Market, London SE10 – free entry

Saturday 1st JuneChicken Shack Dance Night – Poplar Union, 2 Cotall Street, London E14 6TL – tickets

Sunday 9th June – East Greenwich Pleasaunce Parksfest (afternoon) – East Greenwich Pleasaunce, London SE10

Saturday 22nd June – Charlton Park Parksfest (afternoon) – Charlton Park, London SE7

Thursday 27th June – Park It In The Market – Greenwich Market, London SE10 – free entry

Saturday 6th July – The Underdog Rock’n’Roll Extravaganza – Arch 6, Crucifix Lane, London SE1 3JW

Saturday 13th July – Greenwich Millennium Village Parksfest – Greenwich Peninsula, London SE10

Saturday 17th August – British Oak – 8.30pm, Old Dover Rd, Blackheath, London SE3 – free entry

Thursday 26th September – Park It In The Market – Greenwich Market, London SE10 – free entry

Friday 27th September – The White Swan – Charlton Village, London SE7 – free entry

Friday 18th October – The Pelton Arms – Greenwich, London SE10 – free entry

Saturday 7th December – The British Oak – Blackheath, London SE3 – free entry

Looking for a good time rock’n’roll band for your pub/festival/party? Get in touch!

%d bloggers like this: