2017 DATES

Ronnie Ripple & The RipChords at the Brooklyn Bowl, London 2015
New Year’s Day – Park It In The Market – 2-6pm, Greenwich Covered Market, London SE10

Friday 13th January – The Morden Arms – 8pm, Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10; free entry

Saturday 11th February – The British Oak – 8pm, Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London SE3 8SU; free entry

Saturday 4th March – The Morden Arms – 8pm, Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10; free entry

Saturday 15th April – Paper Dress Vintage – with Volstead Orchestra, The Greeners, and our very own Nathan Persad! – 7.45pm – 1am, 352A Mare Street, Hackney Central, E8 1HR; Suggested donation £5

Friday 21st April – The White Swan – 8pm, The Village, Charlton, London SE7; free entry

Thursday 27th April – Park It In The Market – 8pm, Greenwich Covered Market; free entry

Saturday 29th April – The British Oak – 8pm, Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London SE3 8SU; free entry

Sunday 11th June – East Greenwich Pleasaunce ParkFest – afternoon, off Chevening Rd, Greenwich, London SE10; free entry

Sunday 2nd July –  Twinkle Park Summerfest – afternoon, onstage 3pm, Charlotte Turner Gardens, Deptford, London SE8; free entry

Friday 7th July – The Morden Arms – 8pm, Brand Street, Greenwich, London SE10; free entry

Saturday 15th July – Greenwich Peninsula – evening, London SE10

Sunday 23rd July – Mycenae House – afternoon, Westcombe Park, London SE3; free entry

Thursday 27th September – Park It In The Market – 7-10pm, Greenwich Covered Market, London SE10; free entry

Friday 8th September – The White Swan – 8pm, The Village, Charlton, London SE7; free entry

Saturday 16th September – Grease Sing-A-Long – Charlton & Woolwich Free Film Festival – 7.30pm, Building 10, Woolwich Arsenal, London SE18; free entry

Thursday 26th October – Park It In The Market – 7-10pm, Greenwich Covered Market, London SE10; free entry

Saturday 25th November – The British Oak – 8pm, Old Dover Road, Blackheath, London SE3 8SU; free entry

Interested in booking us for your pub/festival/party? Get in touch!